I was surprise receiving this alert when I deleted a folder. Where was the hell the trash directory go anyway?
Then after reading something here. I realized that this is happen after I change the user name from A to B. Which is change the uid number of the users.
Meanwhile I have something in my fstab like this:
/dev/sdax /mnt/sdax ntfs-3g rw,uid=1000,gid=users
It should look like this :
/dev/sdax /mnt/sdax ntfs-3g rw,uid=1003,gid=users
That’s because my user id has change from 1000 to 1003.